Ulta haul

Recently I did a little shopping at Ulta to try some new products and pick up on some old favorites. I’ve been wanting to try Benefit’s Hoola bronzer for quite a while now and finally happy I decided to just go ahead and buy it. I have this crazy obsession with glitter ever since I was a little girl most likely to the fact that was a dancer or 14 years of my life and all those recital costumes consisted of glitter and sequins. I’ve been hearing great reviews of the NYX Glitter primer and at the affordable price of $5.99, I thought to give it a shot along with one of the glitters. I was highly impressed by how well this product worked and how long it lasted on the eyelids without any fallout or creasing. On to the lip products I purchased, what can I say? I absolutely love NYX products! These were just a few products I needed to restock up on. My favorite nude gloss, perfect mauve lip liner, and brown lip liner for those days when I’m feeling a bit more on the risky side. As for the last product, I’ve been dyingggggg to try this all because of my favorite YouTube makeup guru Nicole Guerriero. I have sensitive, only, acne prone skin so when I find a YouTuber with the same type of skin, I tend to stick to the products they use. This primer literally does exactly what it says, you will have no more pores ! (or at least until you take your makeup off at the end of the day). I was so impressed by this product that when I’m finished with this travel size, I will most definitely be purchasing the full size. – Click each picture to see full size & name of each product.

Leave a Reply

