Met Gala inspired

DSC00311 (1)

Has anyone else been obsessing with this year’s Met Gala all week or is it just me?! I absolutely loved the “fashion in the age of technology” theme this year along with all of the gorgeous dresses. This makeup look was inspired by the silvers, greys, and metallics that were seen all over the red carpet & I loved stepping out of my normal bronzey/neutral looks I tend to stick to thanks to the help of Lorac Pro Palette 2 and my go-to favorite lashes Koko Lashes in Misha . See all my favorite looks from the most fashionable night below !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Met Gala inspired

Leave a Reply

