Class of 2016 !

DSC00392

This week I officially graduated from college ! I’ve been done with school since January but now that I have experienced the entire graduation ceremonies (convocation and commencement because my school so big we needed multiple ceremonies), it all feels so real to be completely done. The most memorial part about graduation besides being with the friends that I have started and ventured the 4 years of college with, was unexpectedly see one of my favorite YouTubers Carli Bybel there ! This was the second time I have met her but this moment felt way more special than meeting her at the meet and greet at IMATS of last year. To top it off, I also happened to be wearing her Carli Bybel palette from BH Cosmetics that day as well ! See the pictures with my friends and family below : )

Makeup

Eyes – Carli Bybel Palette by BH Cosmetics | Brows – ABH Brow Definer | Bronzer – Benefit Hoola Matte Bronzer | Lips – Colour Pop Ultra Matte in Trap

Outfit

Dress – Love Culture | Heels – Windsor

One thought on “Class of 2016 !

Leave a Reply

