Rose Quartz

dsc00857

I was so excited to finally receive my Carli Bybel x Missguided bomber in the mail that I have been waiting for since she previewed it before the collection came out! I recently went to roof top brunch in NYC which was a a first for me so I thought why not go all out with this bomber and a rhinestone choker?! This silk-like bomber is laced up on the sleeves and light enough for that transition between the season while still being trendy of course. Details are all listed below : )

Bomber – Missguided | Bodysuit – Forever 21 | High Waist Pants – H&M

Rhinestone Choker – Windsor | Lace Up Booties -Windsor similar style

Double tap it: instagram – ash_mirandaa

dsc00839dsc00841

dsc00850

Leave a Reply

